Commissioners

Harvey Yoshida
AgChem Industry
432 Aimee Drive
Richland WA 99352
509-840-4769 (C)
509-628-1368 (O)
hyoshida@dow.com

Terry Whitworth
Professional Applicator
3707 96 St. E
Tacoma WA 98446
253-845-1818 (O)
253-820-0850 (F)
blowfly@twhitworth.com

Vacant 
Wheat

Bob Buzzo
Nursery/Landscape
360-456-1839 (O)
bobb@lawyernursery.com

Ann George (Treasurer)
PO Box 1207
Moxee WA 98936
509-453-4749 (O)
509-457-8561 (F)
509-457-3850 (H)
509-930-2334 (M)
Mike Warjone
Forestry
8133 River Dr. SE
Tumwater WA 98501
360-596-9417
mwarjone@portblakely.com

Keith Oliver
Wine Grape
1500 Euclid Road
Grandview WA 98930
509-973-2203 (O)
509-781-1106 (C)
keitho@bentonrea.com

Judson Hedine (Chair)
Vegetable Seed
3050 Reservoir Rd
Walla Walla WA 99362
509-520-6693 (C)
509-525-6690 (O)
jud.hedine@chsinc.com

Mark Knutzen
Potato
14332 Roadrunner Lane
Burlington WA 98233
360-428-7555(O)
mark@sterlinghillfarms.com
Jamie Barker
Food Processors
PO Box 715
Othello WA 99344
509-331-7894 (C)
509-989-4346 (O)
jamie.barker@svz.com

Astrid Goplen
Tree Fruit
PO Box  2666
Pasco WA 99302
509-539-6331 (C)
astrid@goplenag.com

Kevin Berendsen
Berry
164 Birch Bay-Lynden Rd.
Lynden WA 98264
360-354-3019 (O)
kevin.berendsen@enfieldfarms.com

Non-Voting Members

Wayne Clifford
Health
PO Box 47846
Olympia WA 98504-7846
360-236-3181 (O)
360-236-2251 (F)
wayne.clifford@doh.wa.gov

Sally Buckingham
L&I
PO Box 44610
Olympia WA 98504-4610
360-647-7322 (O)
bucu235@lni.wa.gov

Erik Johansen
WSDA
PO Box 42560
Olympia WA 98504-2560
360-902-2078(O)
360-902-2093 (F)
ejohansen@agr.wa.gov
Lisa Nevin
Research Leader
Entomologist USDA-ARS
Wapato WA 98951
509-454-6570
lisa.nevin@ars.usda.gov

Brian Nixon
Ecology
1215 W Alder St
Union Gap WA 98903
509-454-7659 
brian.dixon@ecy.wa.gov

Administration

Alan Schreiber 
Administrator
Agriculture Development Group
2621 Ringold Rd 
Eltopia WA 99330
509-266-4305 (O)
509-266-4317 (F)
509-539-4537 (C)
aschreib@centurytel.net

Lori Anderson
Assistant Administrator
Agriculture Development Group
2621 Ringold Rd 
Eltopia WA 99330
509-266-4305 (O)
509-266-4317 (F)
l.anderson@centurytel.net

Washington State University Liaisons 

Laura Levine
Assistant Director
PO Box 646240
Pullman WA 99164-6240
509-335-7907
lavine@wsu.edu

Yvette Anguiano
Fiscal Specialist
CAHE Business & Finance
PO Box 646241
Pullman WA 99164-6241
509-335-0536 (O) 
509-335-6751 (F)
yvette.anguiano@wsu.edu

Washington State Attorney General

Richard McCartan
Asst. Attorney General
PO Box 40109
Olympia WA 98504
360-664-4998 (O)
360-586-3564 (F)
richardm@atg.wa.gov