Commissioners

Non-Voting Members

Wayne Clifford
Health
PO Box 47846
Olympia WA 98504-7846
360-236-3181 (O)
360-236-2251 (F)
wayne.clifford@doh.wa.gov

Sally Buckingham
L&I
PO Box 44610
Olympia WA 98504-4610
360-647-7322 (O)
bucu235@lni.wa.gov

Erik Johansen
WSDA
PO Box 42560
Olympia WA 98504-2560
360-902-2078(O)
360-902-2093 (F)
ejohansen@agr.wa.gov
 

Brian Dixon
Ecology
1215 W Alder St
Union Gap WA 98903
509-454-7659 
brian.dixon@ecy.wa.gov
Alan Schreiber 
Administrator
Agriculture Development Group, Inc.
2621 Ringold Rd 
Eltopia WA 99330
509-266-4305 (O)
509-266-4317 (F)
509-539-4537 (C)
aschreib@centurytel.net

Lori L. Anderson
Assistant Administrator
2621 Ringold Rd 
Eltopia WA 99330
509-266-4305 (O)
l.anderson@centurytel.net

Laura Levine
Assistant Director
PO Box 646240
Pullman WA 99164-6240
509-335-7907
lavine@wsu.edu
Ag Chem Industry
Vacant

                Erik Hodson
Professional Applicator 2020
Whitworth Pest Solutions Inc.
13011 Meridiann E.
Puyallup, WA 98373
253-845-1818 (O)
ehodson
@whitworthpestsolutions.com

Bob Buzzo
Nursery/Landscape 2019
360-456-1839 (O)
bobb@lawyernursery.com

Ann George (Treasurer)
Hop 2018
PO Box 1207
Moxee WA 98936
509-453-4749 (O)
509-457-8561 (F)
509-457-3850 (H)
509-930-2334 (M)
Mike Warjone
Forestry 2020
8133 River Dr. SE
Tumwater WA 98501
360-596-9417
   mwarjone@portblakely.com       

Keith Oliver
Wine Grape 2019
1500 Euclid Road
Grandview WA 98930
509-973-2203 (O)
509-781-1106 (C)
keitho@bentonrea.com

 
Judson Hedine (Chair)
Vegetable Seed 2020
3050 Reservoir Rd
Walla Walla WA 99362
509-520-6693 (C)
509-525-6690 (O)
        jud.hedine@chsinc.com             

Mark Knutzen
Potato 2018
14332 Roadrunner Lane
Burlington WA 98233
360-428-7555(O)
mark@sterlinghillfarms.com

Washington State University Liaison 

Jamie Barker
Food Processors 2019
SVZ-USA PO Box 715
Othello WA 99344
509-331-7894 (C)
509-989-4346 (O)
jamie.barker@svz.com

Astrid Goplen
Tree Fruit 2019
PO Box  2666
Pasco WA 99302
 509-539-6331 (C)
  astrid@goplenag.com
 

Kevin Berendsen
Berry 2018
164 Birch Bay-Lynden Rd.
Lynden WA 98264
360-354-3019 (O)
 kevin.berendsen@enfieldfarms.com                                                                               
Wheat
Vacant

Administration