Commissioners

Wayne Clifford
Health
PO Box 47846
Olympia WA 98504-7846
360-236-3181 (O)
360-236-2251 (F)
wayne.clifford@doh.wa.gov

Sally Buckingham
L&I
PO Box 44610
Olympia WA 98504-4610
360-647-7322 (O)
bucu235@lni.wa.gov

Kelly McLain
WSDA
PO Box 42560
Olympia WA 98504-2560
360-902-1945(O)
360-359-8091 (F)
kmclain@agr.wa.gov
 

Greg Caron 
Ecology
1215 W Alder St
Union Gap WA 98903
509-454-7893 (C)
greg.caron@ecy.wa.gov
Alan Schreiber 
Administrator
Agriculture Development Group, Inc.
2621 Ringold Rd 
Eltopia WA 99330
509-266-4305 (O)
509-266-4317 (F)
509-539-4537 (C)
aschreib@centurytel.net

Laura Levine
Assistant Director
PO Box 646240
Pullman WA 99164-6240
509-335-7907
lavine@wsu.edu
Mike Warjone
Forestry - 2020
8133 River Dr. SE
Tumwater WA 98501
360-596-9417
   mwarjone@portblakely .com       

Keith Oliver
Wine Grape - 2019
1500 Euclid Road
Grandview WA 98930
509-973-2203 (O)
509-781-1106 (C)
keitho@bentonrea.com

 
Judson Hedine 
Vegetable Seed - 2020
3050 Reservoir Rd
Walla Walla WA 99362
509-520-6693 (C)
509-525-6690 (O)
        jud.hedine@chsinc.com             

Matthew Blua 
WSPC  -2021
108 Interlake Road 
Moses lake WA 98837
509 - 765-3680(O)
mblua@potatoes.com

Washington State University Liaison 

Jamie Barker
Food Processors - 2019
2493 Krug Rd
Connell WA 99326
509-318-0727 (C)
jamie.barker3@gmail.com

Astrid Goplen
Tree Fruit - 2019
PO Box  2666
Pasco WA 99302
 509-539-6331 (C)
  astrid@goplenag.com
 

Kevin Berendsen (Chair)
Berry - 2018
164 Birch Bay-Lynden Rd.
Lynden WA 98264
360-354-3019 (O)
 kevin.berendsen@enfieldfarms.com      
                                                                        
Jim Moyer 
Wheat - 2020
1005 SW Meyer Dr
Pullman, WA 99163
509-715- 7060
moyer0614@gmail.com

Administration

 

Doug Walsh 
WSU
24106 N Bunn Rd
Prosser WA 2226
509-786-9287 (O)
dwalsh@wsu.edu
Vicky Scharlau, MPA 
WSCPR Research Coordinator 
PO Box 745 
Cashmere WA 
509-782-1200 (O)
Vicky@501consultants.com

Gary Melchior
Ag Chem Industry - 2021
625 Abbott Rd 
Walla Walla, WA 99326
509 - 520-4779 (O)
gmelchior@gowanco.com 

                Erik Hodson
Professional Applicator - 2020
Whitworth Pest Solutions Inc.
13011 Meridiann E.
Puyallup, WA 98373
253-845-1818 (O)
ehodson
@whitworthpestsolutions.com

Bob Buzzo
Nursery/Landscape - 2019
1204 Madison Ave NW
Olympia, WA 98502
360-280-5000 (C)
bobbuzzo@gmail.com

Ann George (Treasurer)
Hop - 2021
PO Box 2885
Yakima WA 98907
509-453-4749 (O)
509-457-8561 (F)
509-457-3850 (H)
509-930-2334 (M)
ageorge@wahops.org

Non-Voting Members